Unsere Mitarbeiter

Vorstand 

Inwinkl Bernhard_03

Dir. Bernhard Inwinkl


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52002
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: bernhard.inwinkl@banksillian.at
 

 

Alois Ortner

Dir. Alois Ortner

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52030
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: alois.ortner@banksillian.at

Firmenkundenbetreuer 

Inwinkl Bernhard_03

Dir. Bernhard Inwinkl


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52002
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: bernhard.inwinkl@banksillian.at


 

 

Lusser Johann_02

Johann Lusser

Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52043
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: johann.lusser@banksillian.at
 

 

Wieser Thomas_002

Thomas Wieser

Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52010
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: thomas.wieser@banksillian.at

Serviceberater

Aigner Johann_02

Johann Aigner

Hauptkassier

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52036
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: johann.aigner@banksillian.at
 

 

Bergmann Veronika_02

Veronika Bergmann, BA


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-0
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: veronika.bergmann@banksillian.at


 

 

Kollreider Michell_01

Michell Kollreider


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-0
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: michell.kollreider@banksillian.at


 

 

Kraler(8) Maria_01

Maria Kraler


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-0
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: maria.kraler@banksillian.at

 

 

Untertroger Anja_001

Anja Untertroger


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52025
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: anja.untertroger@banksillian.at

 

Private Banking

Kofler Gottfried_01

Prok. Gottfried Kofler

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52029
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: gottfried.kofler@banksillian.at 

 

Helmut Bürgler

Helmut Bürgler

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52023
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail:helmut.buergler@banksillian.at

 

Fronthaler Manfred_02

Manfred Fronthaler

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52041
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: manfred.fronthaler@banksillian.at

 

Obererlacher Gerald_002

Gerald Obererlacher

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52033
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: gerald.obererlacher@banksillian.at 

 

Schett Regina_02

Regina Schett


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52024
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: regina.schett@banksillian.at 

 

Webhofer Reinhard_02

Mag. Reinhard Webhofer

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52047
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: reinhard.webhofer@banksillian.at 

 

Assistenz

Walder Lisa_001

Lisa Walder

Assistenz Vorstand

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52017
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: lisa.walder@banksillian.at

 

Walder Victoria_003

Victoria Walder

Assistenz Private Banking

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52039
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: victoria.walder@banksillian.at

 

Kraler(49) Maria_02

Maria Kraler

Assistenz Private Banking

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52049
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: maria.kraler@banksillian.at

 

Mitarbeiter in Karenz 

 Gasser Maria_02

Maria Gasser


 

 

Lusser Daniela_02

Daniela Lusser