Unsere Mitarbeiter

Vorstand

 Bernhard Inwinkl

Dir. Bernhard Inwinkl


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52002
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: bernhard.inwinkl@banksillian.at

 

 Alois Ortner

Dir. Alois Ortner

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52030
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: alois.ortner@banksillian.at

Firmenkundenbetreuer

 Bernhard Inwinkl

Dir. Bernhard Inwinkl


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52002
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: bernhard.inwinkl@banksillian.at

 

Johann  Lusser

Johann Lusser

Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52043
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: johann.lusser@banksillian.at

 

 Thomas Wieser

Thomas Wieser

Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52010
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: thomas.wieser@banksillian.at

Serviceberater

 Johann Aigner

Johann Aigner

Hauptkassier

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52036
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: johann.aigner@banksillian.at

 

 Veronika Bergmann

Veronika Bergmann, BA


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-0
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: veronika.bergmann@banksillian.at

 

 

Michell Kollreider

Michell Kollreider


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-0
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: michell.kollreider@banksillian.at

 

Maria Kraler_95x140

Maria Kraler


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-0
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: maria.kraler@banksillian.at

 

 Maria Kraler

Maria Kraler


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-0
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: maria.kraler@banksillian.at

 

 Anja Untertroger

Anja Untertroger


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52025
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: anja.untertroger@banksillian.at

Private Banking

 Gottfried Kofler

Prok. Gottfried Kofler

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52029
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: gottfried.kofler@banksillian.at

 

 Helmut Bürgler

Helmut Bürgler

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52023
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: helmut.buergler@banksillian.at

 

 Manfred Fronthaler

Manfred Fronthaler

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52041
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: manfred.fronthaler@banksillian.at

 

 Gerald Obererlacher

Gerald Obererlacher

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52033
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: gerald.obererlacher@banksillian.at

 

 Regina Schett

Regina Schett


Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52024
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: regina.schett@banksillian.at

 

 Reinhard Webhofer

Mag. Reinhard Webhofer

EFA® | Diplom.Finanzberater

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52047
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: reinhard.webhofer@banksillian.at

Assistenz

 Lisa Walder

Lisa Walder

Assistenz Vorstand

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52017
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: lisa.walder@banksillian.at

 

Walder Victoria

Victoria Walder

Assistenz Private Banking

Tel.: +43 4842 6331-52039
Fax: +43 5999 36888-52099
E-Mail: victoria.walder@banksillian.at

 

Mitarbeiter in Karenz

Maria Gasser

 Maria Gasser

 

 

Daniela Lusser

 Daniela Lusser